Genealogy Lecture Tour, March 14-30

Fintan Mullan and Gillian Hunt of the Ulster Historical Foundation have finalized the schedule for their North American tour.

They will be given genealogy lectures at the following locations/times:

Ottawa, ONT Sat, March 14
State College, PA Sun, March 15
Staunton, VA Mon, March 16
Williamsburg, VA Tues, March 17
Winchester, VA Wed, March 18
Maryville, TN Fri, March 20
Boston, MA Sat, March 21
Fairfield, CT Sun, March 22
Pittsburg, PA Mon, March 23
Green Bay, WI Wed, March 25
Moscow, ID Fri, March 27
Yakima, WA Sat, March 28
Oakland, CA Sun, March 29
Medford, OR Mon, March 30

More information about each lecture is available at www.ancestryireland.com/latest-news/annual-series-north-america-lectures/.

Comments are closed.