2017 lecture tour

The following announcement comes from the Ulster Historical Foundation:

We hope our American friends can join us during our 2017 U.S. lecture tour.

Whether you are just beginning your Irish research or have been at itĀ for years, you won’t want to miss these workshops!

**Friday, 03 March – Phoenix, AZ**

Host: The McClelland Library

Web: www.azirish.org/upcoming-ulster-historical-foundation

**Saturday, 04 March – Phoenix, AZ**

Host: The McClelland Library

Web: www.azirish.org/upcoming-ulster-historical-foundation

**Sunday, 05 March – Tacoma, WA**

Host: Lakewood and South Hill Libraries

Web: www.piercecountylibrary.org/calendar.aspx?id=281

**Tuesday, 07 March – Nashville, TN**

Host: Andrew Jackson’s Hermitage

Web: www.thehermitage.com/event/exploring-your-scotsirish-genealogy

**Thursday, 09 March – Michigan City, IN**

Host: Michigan City Public Library

Web: www.mclib.org

**Saturday, 11 March – Bentonville, AR**

Host: Northwest Arkansas Genealogical Society

Web: www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~arnwags

**Sunday, 12 March – York County, PA**

Host: South Central Pennsylvania Genealogical Society

Web: www.scpgs.org/meetings

**Monday, 13 March – Green Bay, WI**

Host: Brown County Library

Web: www.browncountylibrary.org

**Wednesday, 15 March – Fountaindale, IL**

Host: Fountaindale Public Library and Plainfield Public Library

Web: www.fountaindale.org

**Thursday, 16 March – Fountaindale, IL**

Host: Fountaindale Public Library and Plainfield Public Library

Web: www.fountaindale.org

**Friday, 17 March – Richmond, VA**

Host: Library of Virginia

Web: http://libraryofvairishancestryday.eventbrite.com

**Saturday, 18 March – Philadelphia, PA**

Host: The Genealogical Society of Pennsylvania (GSP)

Web: http://genpa.org/events

**Sunday, 19 March – Pittsburgh, PA**

Host: Heinz History Center & Westmoreland County Historical Society

Web: www.heinzhistorycenter.org/events/irish-genealogy-workshop

**Tuesday, 21 March – Little Rock, AR**

Host: Arkansas Genealogical Society, Butler Center for Arkansas Studies

Web: www.butlercenter.org

 

Comments are closed.